Memorial High School Class of 1959
Home of the Old Abes --- Eau Claire, Wisconsin


45th Reunion Committee

John Schaaf John Coggins Priscilla Gram Kuehn Bob Turk Pat Severson Jensen Dorothy Sorlie Jean Hanson Parr Rose Sosnouski LaPoint Karen Zutter Jorgensen Dennis Steinke Mary Catlin Giammona Kathy Laursen White Steve Loken Bob Nelson Kathy Turney Schellfeffer Judy Bonnin Steinke Leah LaPage Turk Carolyn Gabrielsen Barstad

This photo was snapped April 15, 2004 during a meeting of the Reunion Committee. To find out

who's who, let your mouse pointer hover over the face of each member until their name appears.


Committee Members

Diane Blakeley Boetcher

Bonnie Bolier Curtis

Judy Bonnin Steinke

Gail Dean Halmstad

Mary Catlin Giammona

John Coggins

Carolyn Gabrielsen Barstad,

Sally Goss-Olson

Pris Gram Kuehn

Jean Hanson Parr

Leah LaPage Turk

Kathy Laursen White

Steve Loken, website

Bob Nelson

Betty Pendergast Bowe

John Schaaf, treasurer

Pat Severson Jensen

Dorothy Sorlie

Rose Sosnouski LaPoint

Dennis Steinke

Bob Turk

Kathy Turney Schellfeffer

Curt Tweith

Karen Zutter Jorgensen




             Site Map